Term Dates

2020/-21 term dates

SPRING TERM

Term starts – all
Monday 4th January 2021
School finishes
Friday 12th February 2021
School opens – staff
Monday 22nd February 2021
School opens – pupils
Tuesday 23rd February 2021
Term ends
Thursday 1st April 2021

SUMMER TERM

Term starts – all
Monday 19th April 2021
Bank Holiday
Monday 3rd May 2021
School finishes
Friday 28th May 2021
School opens – all
Monday 7th June 2021
Term ends – pupils
Tuesday 20th July 2021

Inset Days – school closed to pupils
Tuesday 1st and Wednesday 2nd September 2020
Monday 22nd February 2021
Wednesday 21st July 2021