mobile menu Navigation

Information

 

Please note: 

If school is closed due to inclement weather or unforseen circumstances, parents/carers will be informed via ParentMail. Please ensure the contact details we have for you are up to date.

 

Term Dates

2017-18 

 

SUMMER TERM

 

                           Term starts                            

Monday 16th April 2018

Bank Holiday 

Monday 7th May 2018

                    School finishes                          

Friday 25th May 2018

         School opens - all        

Monday 4th June 2018

                           Term ends at 12.30pm                              

Friday 20th July 2018

 

 

Term Dates

2018-19

 

AUTUMN TERM

 

               Term starts - staff                     

Monday 3rd September 2018

School opens – pupils  

Wednesday 5th September 2018

               School finishes                    

Friday 19th October 2018

             School re-opens - staff                

Monday 29th October 2018

School re-opens - pupils

Tuesday 30th October 2018

Term ends at 12.30pm 

                     Tuesday 18th December 2018                       

  

SPRING TERM

 

                   Term starts - all                      

Thursday 3rd January 2019

                    School finishes                      

Friday 15th February 2019

  School opens - staff      

Monday 25th February 2019

                   School opens - pupils                      

Tuesday 26th February 2019

                 Term ends at 12.30pm                    

Friday 5th April 2019

  

SUMMER TERM

 

                           Term starts - all                            

Tuesday 23rd April 2019

Bank Holiday 

Monday 6th May 2019

                       School finishes                          

Friday 24th May 2019

     School opens - all        

Monday 3rd June 2019

                            Term ends at 12.30pm                              

Tuesday 23rd July 2019

 

Inset Days - school closed to pupils

Monday 3rd and Tuesday 4th September 2018

Monday 29th October 2018

Wednesday 19th December 2018

Monday 25th February 2019

 

 

 Click here to access Federation Policies.