mobile menu Navigation



Head of Centre

Mr George Campbell


Deputy Head of Centre

Ms Anna Mullan


Teaching Staff

Mrs Louise Oxley-Parnell - Humanities, PSHE, LAC Co-ordinator

Mr James Garlick - English, P.E.

Mr Christopher Openshaw - Maths, SENCo, Safeguarding

Mr Daniel Galloway - KS2 teacher

Mrs Pauline Dye - Science teacher


Teaching Assistants

Miss Kylie Ryan - Year 7

Mr Christopher Hoyles - Parent Liaison Officer, Safeguarding

Mrs Christine Morrison - Assessement Data Co-ordinator, E-Safety Officer, Administrative Assistant, ICT Troubleshooting

Mrs Beverley Zlupko - KS2

Mrs Georgina Hulme - KS2

Miss Terri O'Brien - Year 9, Display and Educational Visit Co-ordinator

Mrs Joanne James - Nurture

Mr Yiahyia Miah - Nurture

Miss Maria Kennedy - Nurture, P.E. Instructor

Miss Leanne Murphy - Year 7, Anti Bullying Co-ordinator


Office Staff

Mrs Debra Kirkley - Bursar, HR & Finance

Mrs Wendy Curran - Receptionist/First Aider


Site Staff

Mrs Mary Wigglesworth - Site Manager

Mrs Elaine Kennedy - Cleaner


School Cook

Mrs Pat Jamieson

Mrs Clare Shafto